Age: 70
New Jersey , United States

Recently divorced practicing Muslim professional works at a large corporation in Quality Assurance Engineering. Have lived in USA most of my adult life. Enjoys traveling, listening to selected music and watches selected movies, sports and comedy shows. Volunteers at community events and services, mentoring youth, and teacher at weekend Islamic school. Enjoys socializing with family and friends frequently. Have 2 adult kids and 2 cute grand kids. Seeking a soulmate to enjoy life pleasures together for many years to come.

To Contact with HS53

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Male
Age 70
Citizenship Status Citizen
Location New Jersey , United States
Height 5'7"(170cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Profession Engineer
Annual Income $100,001 to $150,000
Origin Pakistan
Body Type Slim
Education Bachelors
Marital Status Divorced
Want Children No
Have Children Yes
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Looking For
Age 60 - 68 yrs
Citizenship Status Citizen
Location United States
Height 5'2"(157cm) - 5'7"(170cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Profession Other
Annual Income Less Than $25,000
Body Type
Education Other
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Want Children No
Have Children Yes
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Language English, Urdu
Desired Partner`s Qualities Seeking practicing Muslima between ages 60 and 68 who is caring and wants to be cared for. Not too demanding but loving. Enjoys socializing with family and friends. Likes traveling, cooking, Fluent in English, and Urdu. Willing to relocate to where life takes.