Talal Cheema

Age: 36
North Carolina , United States

I am Talal Cheema living in Charlotte NC, USA. I did B.Eng in Electronics, M.Eng in Information Technology, MS computer science, working as a Sr. IT Engineer also Team Lead of IT department in a well known multinational company, I am very outgoing, go for Hiking, canoeing, kayaking, fishing, gym, love to go to beaches, cruises, dine out, have visited lot of countries in Europe like France, Germany, Italy, England, Switzerland, Finland and also visited almost half of the States.

To Contact with Talal Cheema

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Male
Age 36
Citizenship Status Resident Alien
Location North Carolina , United States
Height 6'0"(182cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Profession Engineer
Annual Income $100,001 to $150,000
Origin Pakistan
Body Type Athletic
Education Masters
Marital Status Never Married
Want Children Yes
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Looking For
Citizenship Status
Eye Color
Hair Color
Annual Income
Body Type
Marital Status
Want Children
Have Children
Desired Partner`s Qualities 1. A partner who is thoughtful, well educated, empathetic, and compassionate, who truly loves and accepts you all the time and in all the situations. 2. Research suggests that having a partner who is kind, gentle, and understanding is linked to lower marital conflict and higher marital satisfaction. 3. It's important that your individual goals and your partner's complement each other. While they certainly don't need to be the same.