Age: 28
Kansas , United States

As-salaam alaikum! I'm currently a resident physician in my second year of training. Enjoying helping others through the blessing of Allah. I am now looking for someone with whom I can continue to grow as a person and Muslim. I consider myself to be mostly patient, caring, kind-hearted and hardworking. My hobbies include working out at the gym, watching/playing soccer and cricket. I love travelling too, visiting new places and trying out new places to eat. I'm also pretty competitive when it comes to playing games! In regards to my previous marriage status, I had a Nikah done prior, but this was annulled before we started to live together. If anyone wants to know more, feel free to message me.

To Contact with Saadinge

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Male
Age 28
Citizenship Status Citizen
Location Kansas , United States
Height 5'10"(177cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Profession Medical Doctor
Annual Income $50,001 to $75,000
Origin United States
Body Type Slim
Education M.D.
Marital Status Divorced
Want Children Yes
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Looking For
Age 22 - 27 yrs
Citizenship Status Citizen,Resident Alien
Eye Color
Hair Color
Annual Income
Body Type
Education Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D., M.D., D.D.S., J.D., D.O, Other
Marital Status Never Married
Want Children Yes
Have Children
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Desired Partner`s Qualities I am looking for someone who is supportive and emotionally available for me, especially after a hard day of work. I would like someone who is willing to be patient with me as I am working through my residency, which can include working nights and/or weekends. Someone who is also family-oriented like myself is a necessity as I would love to have a family one day, In Sha Allah.