Azhar Choudhary

Age: 25
Alabama , United States

Salam', I am Azhar from Jammu and Kashmir,.I am 25 years outdated, 5'11" tall, with a athletic assemble and a constructive outlook within the course of life. I'm a Commencing LLB from J.U. and at current figuring out totally different selections of pursuing my analysis. I am simple, soft-spoken, respectful, down to earth and an educated person with the right mix of modern and traditional cultures. I am God fearing, read the Quran every day and perform Namaz five times a day. I am a family-oriented person with solid values and beliefs. I enjoy spending time with my loved ones, exploring new places, and trying different cuisin.

To Contact with Azhar Choudhary

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Male
Age 25
Citizenship Status Student Visa
Location Alabama , United States
Height 5'11"(180cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Profession Lawyer
Annual Income $35,001 to $50,000
Origin India
Body Type Athletic
Education Bachelors
Marital Status Never Married
Want Children Yes
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Looking For
Citizenship Status
Eye Color
Hair Color
Annual Income
Body Type
Marital Status
Want Children
Have Children
Desired Partner`s Qualities A wife for the rest of my life. Someone who can love me for who I am and we stand together in ups and downs of life. Age, race doesn't matter as long as you are a good human being. No one is perfect same as me so looking for someone so sweet to be with and if you are a bit romantic that's a plus.