Age: 31
Texas , United States

I have created this profile on behalf of my son. He is a hard-working and ambitious individual. He did his M.S from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor and currently works in the finance/banking sector and holds the position of Vice President in Risk Management. In his leisure time, he is an avid cyclist and has a passion for traveling. Our Family: We come from a respected and well-settled family based in Lucknow, India. Our family has now put down roots in New Jersey, USA. My husband retired as a Flight Engineer and I am a homemaker. Our younger son is pursuing his Masters at Columbia University, NY and our daughters are also well-established. Raised in a family that values strong morals, Islamic principles, and prioritizes education, our son is well-grounded in his values and beliefs. He holds high ethics, discipline, and responsibility. We are confident that he will make a loving, supportive, and caring husband to his future spouse.

To Contact with MZAM

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Male
Age 31
Citizenship Status Resident Alien
Location Texas , United States
Height 6'2"(187cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Profession Business Management
Annual Income $150,000+
Origin India
Body Type About average
Education Masters
Marital Status Never Married
Want Children Yes
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Looking For
Citizenship Status
Eye Color
Hair Color
Annual Income
Body Type
Marital Status
Want Children
Have Children
Desired Partner`s Qualities We are seeking a highly educated, ambitious, and practicing Muslim girl with progressive values. We value positivity, empathy, and a focus on the good in the world, and hope for someone who holds these same values. Our ideal match would be someone who complements our son's qualities and shares a similar outlook on life, building a future together filled with faith, love, and happiness.