Nasirs

Age: 43
Ohio , United States

Assalam-Alaikum. I am a straight-forward man. I am posting this profile to actually get married as I would like to have children, Insha-Allah. I have traveled to 15 countries and even lived overseas including eastern Europe and the Middle East. I have been raised in the United States since an early age. I can speak Albanian, Arabic, Spanish and Urdu. I moved to suburban Cleveland in Q4 of 2022; just a few months ago. While the architecture and construction in Cleveland tends to be awfully awfully old, I am blessed to live in a brand new construction house. Age = 43; born in 1979 Height = 5 feet and 10 inches tall; decent height Profession = IT-related. Professional employed earning an annual salary of $86,500+ Education = Bachelor’s degree in Computer Information Systems from a state (public) university in Maryland US citizen I will regretfully say that I have very little hope as people online are rarely serious on wanting marriage. Kind Regards and Best Wishes.

To Contact with NasirS

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Male
Age 43
Citizenship Status Citizen
Location Ohio , United States
Height 5'10"(177cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Profession Computer Scientist
Annual Income $75,001 to $100,000
Origin Pakistan
Body Type About average
Education Bachelors
Marital Status Divorced
Want Children Yes
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Language
Looking For
Gender
Age
Citizenship Status
Location
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Profession
Annual Income
Body Type
Education
Marital Status
Want Children
Have Children
Religion
Smoke
Language
Desired Partner`s Qualities To be discussed. Thank you.