A_b

Age: 22
Texas , United States

Assalamu Alaikum, I've put up this profile for my daughter. She graduated in December 2021 with a Bachelor of Science in Statistics and Economics with a background in Machine Learning (AI). She is working as a Data Engineer/Scientist in a well recognized company in Houston. In her free time my daughter loves to read fiction and non-fiction, go horse riding, hiking, cooking, crocheting, designing and making semi-precious and precious stone jewelry. We are originally from Nagpur/Raipur India and moved to the US in 1998 for my Masters Degree in Electrical Engineering and subsequent MBA from Babson, MA; I currently work as Director Salesforce Center of Excellence. My wife has a Bachelors of Science in Biochemistry and continued her studies in the U.S, completing her M.S degree, she worked as a Requirements Manager in the Health Insurance industry. Our kids were born and raised in the US.

To Contact with A_B

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Female
Age 22
Citizenship Status Citizen
Location Texas , United States
Height 5'6"(167cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Dark brown
Profession Computer Scientist
Annual Income $75,001 to $100,000
Origin United States
Body Type Slim
Education Bachelors
Marital Status Never Married
Want Children Yes
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Language
Looking For
Gender Male
Age 22 - 27 yrs
Citizenship Status Citizen,Resident Alien,Student Visa
Location United States
Height 5'11"(180cm) - 6'5"(195cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Profession Medical Doctor, Dentist, Computer Scientist, Engineer, Student
Annual Income $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,000+
Body Type Slim, Athletic
Education Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D., M.D., D.D.S.
Marital Status Never Married
Want Children
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Language Hindi, English, Urdu
Desired Partner`s Qualities We are looking for a well educated, religious, cultured person with modern/progressive views