Shahadat

Age: 40
ON , Canada

My first and foremost goal is to practice my Deen and become better person and Muslim everyday. From job perspective, continue my current work with Ontario Public Service (as I quit working in the high paying financial industry for the religious reasons). Another goal is to build a family of my own and create some great memories while upbring righteous children. My personal value is to put others need ahead of self in a balanced manner. I am from Middle class conservative family upbringing so values are no different i.e. never forget your roots, educate your kids, help others, refrain from bad actions, try to do good, try to keep family bonds etc. I am selectively social, quiet in nature, love decent fun, try to follow middle path. Prefer to stay in Oshawa, Ontario due to the shared custody. But, eventually if everything works out, I can relocate.

To Contact with Shahadat

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Male
Age 40
Citizenship Status Other , Canadian Citizen
Location ON , Canada
Height 5'5"(165cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Profession Other , IT Analyst for Ontario Government
Annual Income $100,001 to $150,000
Origin Bangladesh
Body Type About average
Education Bachelors
Marital Status Divorced
Want Children Yes
Have Children Yes
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Language
Looking For
Gender Female
Age 33 - 37 yrs
Citizenship Status Citizen,Resident Alien
Location
Height 5'0"(152cm) - 5'7"(170cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Profession
Annual Income
Body Type
Education
Marital Status
Want Children
Have Children
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Language
Desired Partner`s Qualities Practicing Muslima or, trying to practice more and more daily and sincere about religious practices. Hijabi or, non-hijabi from conservative practicing Muslim family. Open from any ethnic background in addition to Bangladeshi. Not a social media fanatic. Someone who likes to prioritize family over career. Love peaceful life. Not greedy, content with what Allah has provided. Accept my 4 year old boy as her own and not as someone outsider. See life as "Half Full"