Age: 34
Illinois , United States

I would consider myself to be an ambivert, spending time with family, working out a few times in-home gym, and always looking to improve myself as a person. I am known for being a hard worker, smart, ambitious, and sometimes lazy (^-^). At the moment, I go w/ the flow but I want to get into a routine to use my time wisely. I work as BI Developer in the analytics space using Epic EHR systems for a local hospital system and am involved with several hustles that keep me busy for most of the week. I'm blessed to be born a Muslim, but I take it for granted. I'm seeking to improve my relationship with Allah subhanahu wa ta'ala. When I get free time, I enjoy riding my bike, fishing, and kayaking. I also like trying out new food from different cultures, especially seafood i.e. sushi

To Contact with Zain0738

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Male
Age 34
Citizenship Status Citizen
Location Illinois , United States
Height 5'8"(172cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Profession Engineer
Annual Income $100,001 to $150,000
Origin India
Body Type About average
Education Bachelors
Marital Status Divorced
Want Children Yes
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Looking For
Citizenship Status
Eye Color
Hair Color
Annual Income
Body Type
Marital Status
Want Children
Have Children
Desired Partner`s Qualities Seeking a practicing Muslima, who is family-oriented, compassionate, understanding, and genuine in her interactions