Age: 32
Kentucky , United States

I am cheerful, honest, and optimistic. I am looking for a partner closer to my age and place of residence. I live in orderly conditions. Maybe, sometimes I'm a little impatient. I am in a good mood, active and modest, I also have some humor in it, so I tolerate stress well. I am a non-smoker and looking for a non-smoking companion. I am youthful, and cheerful by nature. I am a simple, honest person, looking for my partner if possible for a lifetime. To love and be loved. I am a single date. In my free time, I enjoy reading, listening to music, and playing in the kitchen. I like to play sports, bike, walk, swim, cook, relax and cuddle.

To Contact with

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Female
Age 32
Citizenship Status Citizen
Location Kentucky , United States
Height 5'6"(167cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Profession Other , SFA
Annual Income $25,001 to $35,000
Origin United States
Body Type Few extra pounds
Education Bachelors
Marital Status Never Married
Want Children Yes
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Looking For
Citizenship Status
Eye Color
Hair Color
Annual Income
Body Type
Marital Status
Want Children
Have Children
Desired Partner`s Qualities I am a pleasant, cheerful woman with all-round interests who wants to meet a positive, self-sufficient, well-groomed gentleman for a long-term relationship based not only on intimacy but also on leisure, looking for a nice, caring, considerate and average man, a serious man who knows what he wants from life.