Humaira

Age: 29
New York , United States

Asalaamalykum, I am looking for a partner for my daughter who is in medical profession. She is my second of four children. She is a loving daughter to myself, her father, older brother, younger sister, and younger brother. She was born in New York and raised in Queens and Long Island. She completed medical school in NY and has started her residency in Emergency Medicine in Brooklyn, NY. Her father is a cardiologist practicing in New York, and I manage his office. Her older brother is an internal medicine resident, her sister is a second year medical school student, and her younger brother is just fifteen! She has a good understanding of Islam and tries to balance religion and life together in a fluent manner. She is a very happy child, enjoys spending time with our very large family and her friends, traveling, hiking, and any sort of water activity.

Profile Access
Updated On Aug 02, 2017
Activity Level 0 %   ( What’s this )
Profile Views 1430 times   
Last Accessed: Sep 25, 2018
Membership Free Trial

To Contact with Humaira

Register Free
Already a Member?     Login Now
Personal Information
Gender Female
Age 29
Citizenship Status Citizen
Location New York , United States
Height 5'4"(162cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Profession Medical Doctor
Annual Income $50,001 to $75,000
Origin United States
Body Type Slim
Education D.O
Marital Status Never Married
Want Children Yes
Have Children No
Religion Muslim
Smoke No
Language Hindi,English,Urdu
Looking For
Gender Male
Age
Citizenship Status
Location
Height 5'10"(177cm) - 7'6"(228cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Profession
Annual Income
Body Type
Education
Marital Status Never Married
Want Children
Have Children
Religion
Smoke
Language
Desired Partner`s Qualities A good Sunni Muslim man who prays, fasts, donates, and involves Islam in his everyday life, a professional from an educated family, and someone who shares similar interests and isn't afraid to try something new.